creative kitchen adventures

I have decided to dedicate some posts to a topic I love: food. I am always baking, cooking, and creating so I thought what better way to showcase and in a way document the things I am doing than on my blog. I believe God has gifted us with creative abilities and unique interests that point back at Him. We are created in His image and thus at our core desire to mirror His attributes. In every area of my life, I am exploring this divine connection. While I will focus on food, hopefully my reach will extend to my crafting endeavors….I do not have the best completion record on these- so maybe this will motivate me to have better follow through on these projects as well. I hope you enjoy.

winter-2011-to-spring-2012-509.jpg

This entry was posted in Creative life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

